Sound us out.

Contacts and Associates.

Thomas J. Poulos
Managing Partner, Co-Owner
North & South American Sales
Tom@worldwideantennasystems.com
c. 917.204.1504

Shane O’Neil
Managing Partner
Shane@worldwideantennasystems.com
c. 781.275.1147

Ken Spitzer
Managing Partner, Co-Owner
International Sales
Ken@worldwideantennasystems.com
c. 508.717.7200

Kurt Gorman
Chief Engineering Officer, Chief Technology Officer
Kurt@phasetekinc.com
c. 215.536.6648


Barry Sims, WGFP-AM, site manager
Barry@worldwideantennasystems.com
o. 508.872.3757
c. 508.620.6565

Charley Hecht, Charles A. Hecht & Associates
Hechtassoc@sprintmail.com
o. 732-577-0711
c. 908-310-3952

Brad Deutsch, Foster Garvey PC
brad.deutsch@foster.com
o. 202-965-7880

Neil McLaughlin, TCF Law Group
NMcLaughlin@tcflaw.com
o. 781-738-4602

G.T. Suresh Kumar
GTSuresh@gmail.com
c. 91-998-014-7760

Rajiv Srinath, MNI Partners
rajiv@mnipartners.com
o. 617-964-0242
c. 617-642-0345

The agent to receive notice of claimed copyright infringement is: Barry Sims, World Wide Antenna Systems LLC, 27 Douglas Road, Webster, MA 01570  508 872 3757